DOWNLOAD New Video + Audio: AM – Egole


am.png

@IamAMofficial

One of our favorite new artistes, A.M drops a new video for his latest single “Egole.”

The bright visuals feature the UK bred singer and his lover in an emotional display singing “A.M on your stereo / Leriq you already know / you dey rock your body like confirm
/ this night I want to be your man / babe na wanyo wanyo wanyo shake am for me / omoge break am for me / I want to spend my money.”

A.M has a few questions for the ladies on this one….Egole?
WATCH AND DOWNLOAD BELOW

Leave a Reply

