Olamide says-The Street Will Come For Anyone Who Disses Me


olamide-new-picture-600x901

@olamide_YBNL

Nigerian artiste, Olamide, has made it known that the street will come for anyone who dares to diss him.

The ‘Who You Epp’ crooner, said this during an interview with Planet TV.

In his words:

Maybe if Jay Z, diss me, I go reply. I Just want to make music, I want to make good music, I want to motivate people, I want to support people, I want to see people achieve their dreams……..so if anyone disses me, the street is gonna get them.

Download “OLAMIDE INTERVIEW VIDEO HERE”

Leave a Reply

