VIDEO: Mr 2Kay Reveals Kissing Gifty Of Big Brother Naija Was Nice As He Talks Relationship With Her


2kay-gifty

 

Big Brother Naija ‘See Gobbe’ housemate, Gifty is in the news again just after she revealed she doesn’t know Falz and Banky W, you can read about it HERE.

Mr 2kay who happened to be dating Gifty back home in Nigeria was on the Midday show with Toolz on Beat Fm where he spoke about their relationship.

READ  Tonto Dikeh Husband’s Alleged Mistress Shares New Photos As Their Marriage Collapse

‘Yes I know her, she was in my video and she’s my very good friend’ he said.

Toolz further asked if they ever dated and Mr 2kay responded saying:

‘errrm, we are friends, very good friends. I’m not the boyfriend, I’m a friend that’s just a boy but I kissed her in my video and it was nice’

Watch the video below:

 

Leave a Reply

